FFF Leaders 2024

Eva Ford

Catchment Officer

Mary River Catchment Coordinating Committee

Ollie scully

Ollie Scully

Ecologist and conservationist

Ben Revell

Past Vice president of the Queensland Frog Society.

Ben is an environmental science graduate and amateur photographer. He has a passion for frogs, reptiles, spiders and other invertebrates

Jono Hooper

Events Coordinator of the Queensland Frog Society.

David Flack

Environmental Scientist, Zoo Professional & Amateur Wildlife Photographer

Redleaf Environmental

Last updated 23/02/2024