Management Committee

Linda Tabe, President

Tony Galea, Vice President

Nancy Haire, Treasurer

Sue Riddett , Secretary


Dr. Lindy Orwin, Coordinator

Lindy has been the Coordinator since March 2018 but will be leaving Coastcare on 31 December 2021. She will continue as a volunteer member helping run the Cooloola BioBlitz.

Leadership & Volunteer Team Leaders

Leadership 2022 WWW
Last updated: 06/12/2021